Mike Barth Barth Electric Maria Langston (Secretary) Crown Hill 
Rockea Bell Crown Hill Cordelia Lewis-Burks Highland Vicinity
Jeff Brown (Vice Chair) Citizens Energy Group Mike Lewis  First Internet Bank
Adam Chavers Browning Investments Michael Red Morse & Bickle PC
Jeff Congdon AXIA Urban Nick Slater MSKTD & Associates
Gene Ford (Chair)  Indiana University Health Kathryn Sobotowski  Indiana University Health
Yvonne Harrington Key Bank Evans Wells Messer Construction
Sharnell Johnson Ivy Tech Community College  Ronda Weybrignt  (Treasurer) Real America Development
Charles “Tony” Knight  Crown Hill  Jeff Wilson State Auto Insurance Companies



Board of Directors

Purpose: Lead planning & policy development, provide programmatic oversight, and ensure the organization has the resources, leadership, and community support to carry out its mission.

Members:  All Directors; Ford (Chair), Brown (Vice Chair)


Executive Committee

Purpose: Plan and coordinate the work of the Board, act on its behalf as necessary, and provide oversight of internal management and administration of the organization.

Members: Ford (Chair), Brown, Chavers, Johnson, Langston, Slater, Weybright


Finance Committee

Purpose: Provide oversight of the organization’s financial assets and their management.

Members: Weybright (Chair), Congdon, Johnson, Lewis,  Sobotowski,


Governance Committee

Purpose: Maximize the Board’s ability and performance in governing the organization.

Members: Langston(Chair), Harrington, Red, Slater,


Outreach & Fundraising Committee

Purpose: Promote the organization, strengthen its community relationships, and ensure stakeholder engagement with the organization and within the community. Plan and coordinate the organization’s fundraising efforts to secure the necessary financial resources.

Members: Chavers (Chair), Barth, Bell, Chavers, Knight, Lewis-Burks, Wells, Wilson




Leave a Reply